hasemgogreen.blogg.se

Soo cubus gallery
Soo cubus gallery















I usually like to make Cheat Engine tables for the H-games I play as well. I know you weren't asking me, but I have done some edits in other flash games. It's not in that part of your inventory.Ĭheck your items when you're not in a dungeon. Anyway, I can't see the key in my inventory. One for the amulet of hips, one for the paddle that repels monsters and a third one I don't know what for. What I have in my inventory is Speed heels, amulets of muscles and absthe crown of brain cells, seductive perfume, purse of many things, corset of cheating and shroomheirloom There's three spaces left open. The yellow one in the third dungeon gave me a key at least the message said so the moment it died but I can't see it in my inventory. Have you checked the key in your inventory.

soo cubus gallery

Sexums said something about using it on a wall, but no idea where Can anyone give a hint as to what to do with the key and where to find the fourth beast? I just defeated the one in the third dungeon, way up high, and it gave me a key. Can anyone give me a tip on where to find the different beasts? I know where the demon cow and the tentacle monster are.

soo cubus gallery

I'm thinking a separate save file for each on day 99 or something but yeah might not be worth it.

May 15, Very kind of youi found out how to edit the variables. Aug 5, 40 Hey thanks for all your help unlocking I wonder if you were intrested in the authors project soo cubus Just letting you and everyone know about it and I might get round to playing it someday. Thread starter muttdoggy Start date Feb 28, 2d game combat female protagonist rpg side-scroller stripping. Added: Winona Kenworthy - Date: 04:42 - Views: 19976 - Clicks: 3289















Soo cubus gallery